6th Annual EUSAIR Forum

Izola, Slovenia | 11-12 May 2021

We, the Representatives of the Governments of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia and Slovenia, with the participation of a representative of the European Commission and in the presence of San Marino, in the framework of the Adriatic and Ionian Council/EUSAIR Ministerial Meeting and 6th Forum of the European Union Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region adopted Izola Declaration “ALONG THE SHORES OF THE SHARED SEA” on 11 May 2021 at the VI Adriatic and Ionian Council / EUSAIR Ministerial Meeting in Izola (Slovenia).

Take a look at the agreements met!